top of page

Scholarship Opportunity!

This scholarship was established in memory of David T. Woolsey, an alumnus of California Polytechnic University and former principal in the firm of Woolsey, Miyabara and Associates. The award provides funds for educational or professional development purposes exclusively. Eligible applicants are third-, fourth-, or fifth-year undergraduate or graduate students of landscape architecture at Landscape Architecture Accreditation Board (LAAB) accredited programs, whose permanent residence is Hawaii.

Deadline to Submit: FEBRUARY 15!

More information is available on the Landscape Architecture Foundation Website:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page